2 Red Hens Toy Nanny {Review & Giveaway}

2RedHens_HR

Alyssa and Xza were able to meet got to meet Lori of 2 Red Hens Studio during their adventure at ABC Kids Expo. Alyssa still to-this-day raves about her booth being her absolute favorite (read about that HERE). Therefore, we were so excited to get to feature one of her awesome products at MommyCon! I was sent one of the coolest things in the baby gear market to play with… the Toy Nanny.

 

ToyNannyOpen_Green ToyNannyBag_Green

It is a large circular floor blanket that cinches up to make an easy to carry bag. It even has 8 mesh pockets so you could throw some diapers and snacks in there and be good-to-go for next play date. I was able to fit a TON of toys into it. Blocks, baby dolls, books and all sorts of goods were really easy to transport and stayed contained. The greatest part was that I got to use it while Xza and Atticus was here visiting so it was perfect timing. Once you have arrived at your destination it is really simple to just pull the bag open to make it flat. That way baby and all the toys can have a clean spot to play. This is awesome for picnics or outside play. The material has a water resistent backing to help keep it clean but when accidents do happen it is machine washable! This is a great feature for anything baby related.

toynanny2 toynanny3

Not only it is a mommy favorite here at TMD but Ali Landry chose it as one of her “Must Haves for Mom” on Zulily.com. It is such a great product for any parent. I would keep mine in the car stocked with toys and a few diapers for easy use during impromptu (or planned) playdates and trips to Grandpas. It sells for about $50.00 and that to me is a steal! But guess what… you can win your own here. Enter below for a chance to win your choice of a 2 Red Hens Studios Toy Nanny. Click HERE to browse the shop and leave a comment with your favorite pattern (be sure to check out the other adorable products as well). The winner will be announced in two weeks 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To visit the shop click HERE

To visit their Facebook click HERE

Full Disclosure:

I was not paid for this review, I was given a Toy Nanny from 2 Red Hens Studios to review prior to MommyCon but that does not affect my review of this product.  If I didn’t like it, you would know. The pictures are all stock photos courtesy of 2 Red Hens because mine were mysteriously deleted (I blame someone with little fingers…) The product is very true to the images shown above.

 

39 Comments

  1. Heather P. -  February 14, 2013 - 11:22 am

    I love the peacock mum!

    • Niki -  February 23, 2013 - 2:08 pm

      Love the chevron stripes!

  2. Joy -  February 14, 2013 - 11:53 am

    I would love the peacock one.

  3. Cindy -  February 14, 2013 - 4:24 pm

    I love the owl dots and cheveron stripes.

  4. Charlee -  February 14, 2013 - 8:27 pm

    The chevron or gray ha I can’t choose

  5. Ashley -  February 14, 2013 - 10:21 pm

    I love both the Chevron Stripes and the Peacock Mum!

  6. Grace Soraparu -  February 15, 2013 - 10:58 am

    I would love the Grey Damask

  7. Tania -  February 15, 2013 - 12:03 pm

    i love love love chevron patern

  8. Brenna -  February 15, 2013 - 1:31 pm

    peacock mum fosho!

  9. Nicole rickabaugh -  February 15, 2013 - 5:42 pm

    This is so perfect!

  10. Ginger G. -  February 16, 2013 - 8:56 am

    The grey damask!

  11. Lindsey D. -  February 16, 2013 - 3:27 pm

    pink lemonade pattern

  12. Allison -  February 19, 2013 - 10:36 am

    I like the pink lemon aid.

  13. Ashley P -  February 19, 2013 - 12:01 pm

    Aw I like the Owl one, very cute! Also a very unique and practical product LOVE IT!

  14. laura J -  February 19, 2013 - 4:15 pm

    The owl is super sweet!

  15. Cindy -  February 19, 2013 - 5:59 pm

    Such a cute bag! I love them all!

  16. Masooma -  February 19, 2013 - 6:20 pm

    My favorite is the Chevron stripes pattern!!

  17. Christy G -  February 19, 2013 - 6:34 pm

    I like pink lemonade!

  18. kelly v -  February 19, 2013 - 6:50 pm

    Love the blue one and the gray one!

  19. Simi -  February 19, 2013 - 7:06 pm

    Ingenious! I love the grey damask

  20. Rachel -  February 19, 2013 - 9:33 pm

    I like Peacock Mum.

  21. Nedaa Almier -  February 19, 2013 - 9:49 pm

    I like the chevron stripes.

  22. Erin -  February 20, 2013 - 8:37 pm

    It was a toss up between the Chevron and the Owl’s but I vote Chevron!

  23. Carrie -  February 21, 2013 - 8:39 am

    I love the Peacock Mum!

  24. Alexanderia Altonji -  February 21, 2013 - 7:35 pm

    Damask!!!!

  25. Sheetal -  February 22, 2013 - 4:15 am

    Love the chevron. What a great product!!

  26. Sheetal -  February 22, 2013 - 4:16 am

    Love the chevron pattern. What a great product!! Would love to take this on playdates instead of digging through the diaper bag!

  27. Sheetal -  February 22, 2013 - 7:43 am

    Love the chevron!

  28. Christine Gold -  February 23, 2013 - 2:03 pm

    Love the pink lemonade!

  29. Laura Stieglitz -  February 23, 2013 - 2:25 pm

    I love the grey damask!

  30. Katja -  February 23, 2013 - 2:38 pm

    I love the Owl Dots and Pink Lemonade! Would be perfect for our trip to Grandma and Grandpa!

  31. Amanda Selenke -  February 24, 2013 - 10:31 pm

    I love the chevron stripes or grey damask prints

  32. Julie -  February 25, 2013 - 6:47 pm

    the chevron stripes thanks

  33. Cindy B -  February 27, 2013 - 7:50 pm

    owl dots is my fav

Leave comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.