Beco Gemini {Review & Giveaway}

AUSTIN_WWW

I have had the pleasure of falling in love with baby wearing over the last 13 months. I have collected a fairly large stash full of different woven wraps throughout that time. When Beco signed on to be a sponsor for MommyCon I was really excited because I hadn’t had the opportunity to try their product yet. SSCs (Soft-Structured Carriers) are great for the babywearers that are intimated by using a woven wrap to carry their baby. Xza is a fan of her Beco Gemini so it was really exciting to have them come aboard. When I opened the box I was instantly jealous of the 4 beautiful carriers that they included. I was pleasantly surprised when I was told I was able to test one out for this review. I chose the “Autumn” print but all 4 they sent were awesome. All the prints were very modern and unisex in color and pattern. I opened Β the box and grabbed my baby to try it out. The first thing I noticed immediately was the padding on both the waist band and the arm straps. Usually I would say that I am not a huge fan of the added bulk that padding brings but it is very lightweight on the Gemini. I especially liked the waist band. It is pretty thick but it really gives excellent support on the waist line and helps to keep baby in a very good seat. Harper was thrilled in the Beco and passed out within 3 minutes. I even put my niece on my back in it and she LOVED it. She is not a baby that is used to being worn so in my opinion this was a really great test. Plus, she is a tad bit bigger then Harps and she felt practically weightless in the Gemini.

photo

It is really easy to get it on even with the arm straps pre-clipped. The buckles have a little button that you need to push prior to squeezing the sides to release the latch, I love this feature! It feels really secure. There is the option to adjust the straps from both sides of the buckle. There is even a little flap that can be buckled up by baby’s head to use as a hood. All the straps are really easily adjusted and looks like it would be a good fit on any body types. This is the only SSC that allows you to make the seat a bit more narrow which is a great feature for those of us with tiny babies. Babies can be worn safely in the forward facing position (although I still am an advocate for NOT doing that. The back carry is preferred for those babies who like to see) This carrier comes in around the $130 range which is an amazing price point and it is made in the USA, another huge plus for me!

Daddies would probably really love this carrier as well. In my experience, my husband prefers the ease of an SSC and this one Β fits the bill plus the overall “non girlie” look of the carrier will make both happy. He was able to wear it while in Vegas and he said that it is his favorite out of all the carriers we have in our house, and as I mentioned, that’s a lot!. I would definitely recommend this carrier to anyone looking for a good quality carrier. I hate to label anything my “favorite” but I have to say out of the very few Soft-Structured Carriers that I have tried I do like this one the best.

img-gemini-diagram-lrg

Now on to the good stuff! You have the chance to WIN a Beco Gemini of your own. You would get a choice of any of their IN STOCK prints. In order to enter you need to do the following:gemini-fall2012-home-page-slide

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Visit Beco’s website HERE

Like Beco on Facebook HERE

Like Us on Facebook HERE

Like MommyCon on Facebook HERE

Then leave a comment below with the pattern of your choice. A winner will be picked at random on Friday, January 18. GOOD LUCK! πŸ™‚

Full Disclosure:

I was not paid for this review, I was given a Beco Gemini from Bebo Baby Carriers but that does not affect my review of this product.Β  If I didn’t like it, you would know.

300 Comments

  1. Jaimie Fisher -  January 10, 2013 - 10:39 am

    Thanks for the giveaway. I like the Jake Black pattern!

  2. Christy G -  January 10, 2013 - 10:43 am

    I would choose dale espresso! I like all pages on facebook and visited the Beco Baby Carrier website πŸ™‚ Thanks for the chance!!

  3. Theresa -  January 10, 2013 - 10:46 am

    Can this apply to Canadian mamas too?!
    If so I love the Austin!
    Amazing giveaway <3

  4. Candice -  January 10, 2013 - 10:47 am

    Such an awesome opportunity for you! (And for us, too!)
    Jared Black would suit our family well πŸ™‚

  5. Amelia -  January 10, 2013 - 10:54 am

    Awesome giveaway! I ‘liked’ all three pages. Its hard to choose a favorite — but I think the dale espresso would be my choice! πŸ™‚

  6. Charlee -  January 10, 2013 - 10:59 am

    Ohh jake black would be awesome!!

  7. Sarah -  January 10, 2013 - 11:13 am

    Yea!! Love me some givaways!! Dale Espresso is my choice πŸ™‚

  8. Lindsay -  January 10, 2013 - 11:18 am

    My husband NEEDS a carrier exactly like this. Out of all the ones we have, he disapproves of them all. Men! Oi vey!! As much as I LOVE the Genesis, the Metro Black would be welcomed with open arms to the hubbie & I!

  9. Tania -  January 10, 2013 - 11:53 am

    I already had all 3 pages liked!!! I have been looking at the the scooter kahki and the serenity black Its a toss up!!! What is the difference between the butterfly and gemini did you ladies have a chance to try out both???

    • Risa -  January 10, 2013 - 1:37 pm

      Tania,
      The Butterfly is actually no longer going to be made. The biggest difference is that it has an internal piece that sits against you and the baby and does not have a padded body. Hope that helps πŸ™‚

  10. Nichole George -  January 10, 2013 - 12:14 pm

    My DH LOVES the Gemini. I love that the straps cross in the back. No awkward back clip like the Ergo or Boba.

  11. Nichole George -  January 10, 2013 - 12:18 pm

    And I like the Genesis

  12. Jennifer MacKenzie -  January 10, 2013 - 12:33 pm

    Id love to win the Espresso!

  13. 1_stefanie -  January 10, 2013 - 12:36 pm

    Love it and would love to win Serenity! Thank you!

  14. Emerald Dewey -  January 10, 2013 - 12:41 pm

    I want one so bad!!! I love the Jared Black pattern! So adorable!

  15. 1_stefanie -  January 10, 2013 - 12:43 pm

    Whoops, maybe I was looking at the wrong ones. Any color would be fine. I like jake black too. Thank you!

  16. Kayce -  January 10, 2013 - 12:49 pm

    Love the genesis black.

  17. Lacey j -  January 10, 2013 - 1:05 pm

    I love the serenity black, thank you for such an awesome giveaway!

  18. kelly v -  January 10, 2013 - 1:07 pm

    I love ssc they are so convenient!

  19. Emily Jones -  January 10, 2013 - 1:10 pm

    love the sunset colorway!

  20. Jane -  January 10, 2013 - 1:18 pm

    Ashley and Austin are both great!

  21. Candice Farrell -  January 10, 2013 - 1:18 pm

    I love the Ashley espresso! It would be so nice to have one of these

  22. Tiana -  January 10, 2013 - 1:19 pm

    I want this carrier so bad!!!!!!!!!! I love the Jared Black.

  23. Lacey Stratton -  January 10, 2013 - 1:37 pm

    Love the Genesis Black!

  24. Amber -  January 10, 2013 - 1:38 pm

    Oooh sale espresso is gorgeous! And dh would love this!

  25. Shannon -  January 10, 2013 - 1:56 pm

    Austin Espresso is beautiful!

  26. Kathleen N. -  January 10, 2013 - 2:06 pm

    Loving the Dale Espresso!

  27. Carmela -  January 10, 2013 - 2:09 pm

    Austin Espresso!!

  28. Renee -  January 10, 2013 - 2:11 pm

    Love the Serenity Black! Thanks for the giveaway, I would love one!

  29. Janelle -  January 10, 2013 - 2:20 pm

    I love the Austin espresso print

  30. Darcy -  January 10, 2013 - 2:27 pm

    I like the dale espresso!

  31. shannon sullivan -  January 10, 2013 - 2:27 pm

    i love all four

  32. Shakeeta W -  January 10, 2013 - 2:29 pm

    Sunset Espresso is my favorite πŸ™‚

  33. Laura Schmitt -  January 10, 2013 - 2:29 pm

    Jared black

  34. Sylvia -  January 10, 2013 - 2:31 pm

    I don’t have a favorite color just like gender neutral calm colors

  35. lauren -  January 10, 2013 - 2:47 pm

    I love SSCs but have yet to try a beco! πŸ™‚

  36. Kat -  January 10, 2013 - 2:53 pm

    I love serenity black πŸ™‚

  37. Katrina Borer -  January 10, 2013 - 3:05 pm

    Love the autumn print

  38. Nadine -  January 10, 2013 - 3:07 pm

    Love the new colors. i like the sunset and austin expresso the best

  39. Amanda Morrissey -  January 10, 2013 - 3:10 pm

    I love jake black? Gorgeous!

  40. Nicole -  January 10, 2013 - 3:14 pm

    I love all the black!

  41. Sarah -  January 10, 2013 - 3:22 pm

    I love the sunset espresso!

  42. Sasha M -  January 10, 2013 - 3:25 pm

    I love Austin Espresso!

  43. Lauren Gonzalez -  January 10, 2013 - 3:42 pm

    I <3 the Ashley Espresso! πŸ™‚

  44. Kristina -  January 10, 2013 - 3:42 pm

    Genesis black is my favorite!

  45. Sarah Kyles -  January 10, 2013 - 3:47 pm

    Oooh! I like the Genesis Black!

  46. Amy -  January 10, 2013 - 3:54 pm

    I love the Dale Espesso!

  47. Jamie -  January 10, 2013 - 4:03 pm

    I LOVE the Austin! What an awesome giveaway! πŸ™‚

  48. Jennifer H -  January 10, 2013 - 4:24 pm

    I really like the dale espresso color.

  49. Erica Rollingson -  January 10, 2013 - 4:28 pm

    I like the serenity black!

  50. Kim N -  January 10, 2013 - 4:30 pm

    Love this giveaway! And love the Autumn print!

  51. Amanda Carnes -  January 10, 2013 - 4:33 pm

    Love the sunset!

  52. Christiane -  January 10, 2013 - 4:33 pm

    Austin Espresso! Oh I need this win so bad this single momma on a budget had been dying to finally carry her 13 month old!

  53. Whitney -  January 10, 2013 - 4:34 pm

    I like the sunset expresso!

  54. Saundra -  January 10, 2013 - 4:35 pm

    I would love the Austin Espresso. I know my 6 month old would love it. Thanks for doing this giveaway.

  55. Sandra -  January 10, 2013 - 4:41 pm

    Thank you for this review! I think my daughter would really enjoy a carrier like this, the one we have isn’t very comfy for either of us.

    • Sandra -  January 10, 2013 - 4:43 pm

      Oops,forgot my fave color for the giveaway! I like the jake or the genesis.

  56. Sara Ames -  January 10, 2013 - 4:53 pm

    I loved the Dale Espresso! I know a few people who have these and love them!

  57. Joanna Kneeland -  January 10, 2013 - 4:55 pm

    I love this carrier and am in need of one like no ones business. if i won i would like theGenesis Black!!

  58. Trish M -  January 10, 2013 - 5:09 pm

    I really like the Sunset Espresso.

  59. Kara -  January 10, 2013 - 5:14 pm

    I really like the Austin espresso

  60. Brandy -  January 10, 2013 - 5:52 pm

    I am currently saving up to buy this carrier! Winning it would be even better! πŸ™‚

  61. kimberly pugliese -  January 10, 2013 - 5:55 pm

    i love the garden aqua lilac!

  62. Kati -  January 10, 2013 - 5:56 pm

    I love the Jake Black one! I have been looking at these and my little wiggle worm doesn’t like my homemade ring sling at the moment.

  63. Courtney -  January 10, 2013 - 5:59 pm

    I LOVE the Genesis Black!

  64. Charity -  January 10, 2013 - 6:09 pm

    I’ve been dreaming of owning a Beco Gemini since my 6 month old was born:) Love the Jake black.

  65. Eliza -  January 10, 2013 - 6:12 pm

    Thank you ladies for the chance. I LOVE Austin Espresso!

  66. Shellie Givens -  January 10, 2013 - 6:17 pm

    I like the black and white one!

  67. Heather -  January 10, 2013 - 6:23 pm

    I love both the Ashley Espresso and Dale Espresso! If I had to choose one, I’d go with Ashley Espresso!

  68. Amanda M S -  January 10, 2013 - 6:28 pm

    I’m in love with the Genius Black and Austin Espresso!

  69. Kristyn -  January 10, 2013 - 6:30 pm

    Oooooh I would be so excited to win one of these. I like the Jared print and I LOVE the Orion Black too.

  70. Jillian B. -  January 10, 2013 - 6:56 pm

    My favorite color is the “Jared” print. πŸ™‚ I LOVE the gemini.

  71. Ashley G -  January 10, 2013 - 7:48 pm

    Jared black. Dale Espresso, Actually…. i’m not picky. Any would please me just fine πŸ™‚

  72. Kat -  January 10, 2013 - 8:00 pm

    I love the Genesis black! πŸ™‚

  73. Melissa -  January 10, 2013 - 8:05 pm

    I would love this carrier! I want to tandem baby wear my newborn and toddler and I think this would help a lot!

  74. Laticia Huether -  January 10, 2013 - 8:34 pm

    I liked all three pages. My pick would have to be the genesis. πŸ™‚

  75. ashley b. -  January 10, 2013 - 8:39 pm

    I am absolute in love with the Austin espresso! I love the yellow! I’ve been wanting an SSC for a while but our one income family can’t quite afford it… I would be delighted to win one!

  76. Kristel -  January 10, 2013 - 8:40 pm

    I have the plain black one but I would love to have the serenity black one to use with baby #2! That way my husband can use the plain one with our toddler still. πŸ™‚

  77. Maryisaac@shaw.ca -  January 10, 2013 - 8:41 pm

    Oh please I’d die to win. Pretty pretty please!!!
    Love you guys!!

  78. Crystal -  January 10, 2013 - 8:42 pm

    I would love the Jared black! My 24lb 10 month old is getting too heavy to carry in my arms!

  79. Liz Jordan -  January 10, 2013 - 8:46 pm

    Oh yeah!!!
    Can’t wait to try this carrier! It looks fantastic!!! I’ll take mine in Metro Black, please! πŸ˜‰

  80. Carla Genusa -  January 10, 2013 - 8:51 pm

    Jared black!!!! I love this!!!

  81. Leslie -  January 10, 2013 - 9:11 pm

    If I won I would get Jared black for my group!

  82. RoxAnne -  January 10, 2013 - 9:14 pm

    I love both the Austin and the Sunset patterns…both are so my and Auroras style!!

  83. karyle wehowsky -  January 10, 2013 - 9:21 pm

    I love all the colours too much to pick!

  84. Britni Bradford -  January 10, 2013 - 9:22 pm

    I like Serenity Black, or Garden Natural Espresso if the LE prints are an option – that would be my first choice.

  85. Jessica Burns -  January 10, 2013 - 9:31 pm

    I love the genisis! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

  86. Sarah reed -  January 10, 2013 - 9:52 pm

    Love the serenity black!

  87. Ashley McLaughlin -  January 10, 2013 - 10:02 pm

    Would love the Ashley espresso ;););) thank u!!!

  88. Cindy -  January 10, 2013 - 10:11 pm

    If I won I would chose the Jared Black. I love the mint and black together.

  89. Tiff -  January 10, 2013 - 10:47 pm

    I like any of the prints actually. I would be stoked for any of them.

  90. Erin -  January 10, 2013 - 10:55 pm

    I just really want to get into baby wearing πŸ™‚

  91. Alyssa Laughlin -  January 10, 2013 - 11:05 pm

    Honestly I am torn. All of the patterns are fun and stylish! Dale and Sunset Espresso are fun, but I think Austin Espresso is the one I love the most!

  92. Michelle Petersen -  January 11, 2013 - 5:43 am

    I love the Jared print! These fabrics are part of the Modern Meadow collection from Joel Dewberry!

  93. Melissa -  January 11, 2013 - 7:19 am

    I would love this carrier if I don’t win one I have some persuading to do!!!

  94. Melissa -  January 11, 2013 - 7:21 am

    I love the Austin espresso

  95. Jill -  January 11, 2013 - 8:20 am

    I like the Gemini – Jared one πŸ™‚

  96. Kayla Moreno -  January 11, 2013 - 9:33 am

    I love Robots print!! Been wanting one for so long!!

  97. Kayla Moreno -  January 11, 2013 - 9:39 am

    They got rid of Robots! Bullocks!!!!!!

  98. ginger g. -  January 11, 2013 - 9:43 am

    LOVe the Adam Khaki and the Dale espresso!

  99. Nancy V. -  January 11, 2013 - 9:56 am

    I’ve wanted a Gemini for so long!! I love the Espresso Sunset. Although they are all gorgeous! Thanks!

  100. Lynzi Montemayor -  January 11, 2013 - 11:10 am

    Jake Black is my favorite! <3

  101. Rebecca -  January 11, 2013 - 11:23 am

    Good review. Thanks for the giveaway!

  102. Kelli -  January 11, 2013 - 11:56 am

    I love the Genesis black!

  103. erin -  January 11, 2013 - 12:12 pm

    My 14 year old LOVED it!! She carried around my Granddaughter at MommyCon in this and had a blast:) She said it was very comfy and was tickled that my Grandaughter would just pass out and sleep so sound she would drool!!!

  104. Krissy Wratten -  January 11, 2013 - 1:19 pm

    I love the Austin. Would be perfect for my bundle of joy coming in may.

  105. Shelley Payton -  January 11, 2013 - 1:47 pm

    I like the Ashley Espresso!

  106. Nicole coughlin -  January 11, 2013 - 3:13 pm

    garden aqua

  107. Amy Rogers -  January 11, 2013 - 3:24 pm

    I would love a Gemini!

  108. Alison -  January 11, 2013 - 3:28 pm

    I like the Jared Black!

  109. Brittany S. -  January 11, 2013 - 3:28 pm

    Dale Espresso <3

  110. Sara -  January 11, 2013 - 3:44 pm

    I love the limited edition Garden Black!

  111. stephanie -  January 11, 2013 - 3:45 pm

    The Austin espresso one was gorgeous

  112. nichole -  January 11, 2013 - 3:48 pm

    I haven’t tried these before but they look really comfy and supportive! and I LOVE then genesis pattern!! thanks for the opportunity!

  113. Rachel -  January 11, 2013 - 7:56 pm

    I like the Serenity Black! This is wonderful, thank you!

  114. Beatrice White -  January 11, 2013 - 8:15 pm

    I love all the colors that the beco carrier comes in!!

  115. Ashley -  January 11, 2013 - 8:24 pm

    I love Jared Black! Maybe a ssc will get df to BW!

  116. Kelly Kay -  January 11, 2013 - 9:55 pm

    Sunset expresso

  117. amanda -  January 11, 2013 - 11:56 pm

    What a beautiful carrier. Only way my daughter can unwind πŸ™‚ and I love feeling her against me. Love the Genesis print!

  118. Renea Pike -  January 12, 2013 - 1:09 am

    I love the Austin Espresso!

  119. Erin T -  January 12, 2013 - 7:54 am

    I really like the Jared BLack and Austin Espresso!

  120. Kate -  January 12, 2013 - 9:10 am

    I like Austin Espresso!

  121. Erika Donaghy -  January 12, 2013 - 9:37 am

    I love the Dale Espresso

  122. Angel Papciak -  January 12, 2013 - 12:19 pm

    i love the Beco carrier – at least when I tried it at MommyCon. I would love one so I can start wearing my baby girl πŸ™‚
    If I had to chose I like the Gemini Jake pattern πŸ™‚

  123. EriErin Orourke -  January 12, 2013 - 2:42 pm

    The jake black would be amazing!

  124. Pamela -  January 12, 2013 - 5:08 pm

    What a great review! Totally want one now!

  125. kimberly -  January 12, 2013 - 5:24 pm

    so cute! looks so comfy too!

  126. Mandi -  January 12, 2013 - 8:32 pm

    I LOVE the Gemini Sunset Espresso, but since I can’t “add to basket” I’m assuming that means out of stock? So second choice would be Austin Espresso. Gorgeous carriers!

  127. Lauren E. -  January 12, 2013 - 8:58 pm

    I like the Austin Espresso

  128. Danelle K -  January 13, 2013 - 12:06 am

    I love the limited edition ever espresso!

  129. Leslie r. -  January 13, 2013 - 6:05 am

    I love the sunset espresso carrier. So bright and cheery.

  130. Elizabeth Armstrong -  January 13, 2013 - 8:09 am

    I love the Autumn as well πŸ™‚

  131. Emma Otsuki -  January 13, 2013 - 10:04 pm

    Such an exciting giveaway! I adore the Austin print.

  132. Jeannie B -  January 13, 2013 - 11:26 pm

    I love the Serenity Black! So Pretty

  133. Amber -  January 14, 2013 - 10:35 am

    I would love to get the dale espresso

  134. Brooks -  January 14, 2013 - 11:52 am

    I love the Austin Espresso and Genesis Black!

  135. Jennifer -  January 14, 2013 - 3:37 pm

    I love the Dale Espresso and the Jake Black! Plus I LOVE that you live in AZ, love reading blogs from local women. πŸ™‚

  136. Diana -  January 14, 2013 - 4:25 pm

    I would love metro black πŸ™‚ easy daddy color!

  137. Aimee -  January 14, 2013 - 5:58 pm

    I love the grey, yellow, green, and anything gender neutral!

  138. Kira -  January 14, 2013 - 8:03 pm

    I love the Jake color!

  139. Grace S -  January 14, 2013 - 8:59 pm

    I would love the Dale Espresso! Thanks TMD!

  140. Theresa J -  January 15, 2013 - 1:04 am

    I like the Austin Espresso

  141. tenaya rosas -  January 15, 2013 - 3:44 am

    I love the serenity black!

  142. LeLoni -  January 15, 2013 - 2:06 pm

    I love the dale espresso

  143. Tannis W -  January 15, 2013 - 2:51 pm

    Espresso is my fave

  144. Keara B. -  January 15, 2013 - 11:07 pm

    I’d take any Beco carrier, but I really like the Genesis Black print!

  145. Copper -  January 16, 2013 - 10:30 am

    I love the Genesis Black carrier!

  146. Jennifer Finnegan -  January 16, 2013 - 10:34 am

    Thank you! Would love the Austin print.

  147. Kate Razo -  January 16, 2013 - 10:40 am

    I LOVE the Genesis! TMD always has the best giveaways πŸ™‚

  148. rafia shahzad -  January 16, 2013 - 10:43 am

    Espresso is lovely

  149. Rose -  January 16, 2013 - 10:48 am

    Austin expresso is super cute!!!

  150. Yvonne -  January 16, 2013 - 10:53 am

    Jared Black! Something my husband and I could both share

  151. Alicia -  January 16, 2013 - 10:55 am

    Thank you so much for an awesome opportunity! Any pattern would be so appreciated!

  152. Courtney (@mommysully) -  January 16, 2013 - 11:01 am

    Jared Black

  153. Jessica -  January 16, 2013 - 11:26 am

    I love this! I would love to have it in Jack Black! πŸ™‚

  154. andrea m. -  January 16, 2013 - 11:27 am

    I really like the Dale print on the Gemini

  155. Candice Groves -  January 16, 2013 - 11:46 am

    I like the Jake Black. Though the colors of the original Gemini are much more colourful

  156. Chasity Boatman -  January 16, 2013 - 1:28 pm

    I like the black. Thanks for the chance!

  157. Hallie -  January 16, 2013 - 9:21 pm

    I can’t choose just one!!!

  158. Hallie -  January 16, 2013 - 9:22 pm

    I can’t choose just one!!! Would love one πŸ™‚

  159. Yuhfen -  January 16, 2013 - 9:24 pm

    I would love anything with blue.

  160. Kate W -  January 17, 2013 - 10:43 am

    I love the Jack Black color! Can’t wait to get mine!

  161. Cristin L -  January 17, 2013 - 10:46 am

    JAKE BLACK! But I love them all πŸ™‚

  162. Ashley -  January 17, 2013 - 1:05 pm

    I would love one of these carriers!

  163. Kayla C. -  January 17, 2013 - 11:35 pm

    I would choose metro black.

  164. Morgan -  January 18, 2013 - 3:17 pm

    I have heard nothing but great things about the Beco Gemini

  165. Morgan -  January 18, 2013 - 3:19 pm

    I love the Gemini Austin carrier!

  166. Katja -  January 19, 2013 - 11:59 am

    I love the Genesis black!

  167. Jami M -  January 19, 2013 - 2:03 pm

    love the jake black πŸ™‚

  168. Robyn Galloway -  January 21, 2013 - 10:42 pm

    The Dale espresso is my favorite!

  169. Yael Halpern -  January 22, 2013 - 9:42 am

    I love the Beco Gemini. I have a bad back and it feels like the best carrier I’ve tried. It doesn’t hurt that it isn’t as bulky as the ergo either!

  170. Nicole U -  January 22, 2013 - 6:49 pm

    I love the Scooters! Thanks for the chance to win!

  171. Jessica B -  January 22, 2013 - 8:51 pm

    I like the sunset espresso.

  172. Rachel J -  January 23, 2013 - 10:39 am

    Gemini Sunset is so pretty!

  173. elizabeth -  January 23, 2013 - 9:33 pm

    the dale is stunning!

  174. Cheyenne P -  January 26, 2013 - 8:54 am

    I like the Ashley Espresso πŸ™‚

  175. kelly rae -  January 26, 2013 - 9:59 am

    my favorite is the genesis <3

  176. Sarah L. -  January 26, 2013 - 1:31 pm

    I love the Austin Espresso color!

  177. Rebecca Altman -  January 26, 2013 - 2:24 pm

    I like Dale!

  178. Claire Rheinheimer -  January 26, 2013 - 9:05 pm

    Love the dale espresso!

  179. Dewi Permata Sari -  January 27, 2013 - 10:02 am

    Jake πŸ™‚

  180. Katherine Dixon -  January 27, 2013 - 7:32 pm

    I love the Gemini Austin!

  181. Heather -  January 27, 2013 - 11:09 pm

    <3 the Gemini Sunset

  182. Anna -  January 27, 2013 - 11:26 pm

    Austin is sooo cute!

  183. Emily -  January 27, 2013 - 11:45 pm

    The Dale Espresso looks SOOOOO awesome! Not a black that will show spit up or fade, and a gender neutral pattern so Daddy can wear it. This is our first baby, and we reviewed SOOO many carriers – love this one best!!!

  184. Jessy -  January 27, 2013 - 11:49 pm

    I like the Jake Black

  185. Alison -  January 28, 2013 - 1:12 am

    So hard to choose, but I would go with Austin Espresso!

  186. Kristina -  January 28, 2013 - 1:34 am

    Sounds like a great carrier!

  187. Joyce -  January 28, 2013 - 1:46 am

    Anything with espresso…I really like the garden natural.

  188. Bethany Brown -  January 28, 2013 - 5:36 am

    I love the Orion Black and Ever Espresso and Garden Espresso LE prints in the Gemini! <3 I've been lusting after these for a while now. We love the SSC style carriers at my house but have yet to try a Gemini.

  189. Lindsay -  January 28, 2013 - 5:47 am

    I love the Jake Black pattern/color. I would REALLY love to win this. I’m pregnant with my first child, due in 2 weeks. Looking for the right carrier and have heard so many good things about the Beco Gemini. Thank you for the chance to win! <3

  190. Kat -  January 28, 2013 - 6:33 am

    I was unable to leave a comment. I really love the Autumn print.

  191. Jennifer -  January 28, 2013 - 11:02 am

    I would love to own one of those!!!

  192. Nikki -  January 28, 2013 - 11:06 am

    I love the design of these carriers. I know my little one would love this!

  193. Erin Gaudette -  January 28, 2013 - 11:06 am

    I LOVE the Sunset and would absolutely LOVE the Beco!

  194. Dawn -  January 28, 2013 - 11:13 am

    We have an Ergo fot my husband and he loves it but I feel like it’s too bulky for me. I need to get out and try a beco so I can have an alternative to my wraps!

  195. Brittney Phillips -  January 28, 2013 - 11:13 am

    I like the dale espresso!! So pretty πŸ™‚

  196. Antonia -  January 28, 2013 - 11:15 am

    sunset is great! πŸ™‚

  197. tabatha -  January 28, 2013 - 11:16 am

    I love the genesis black!

  198. Carrie -  January 28, 2013 - 11:17 am

    My favorite is the Austin Espresso.

  199. Jessica Stevens -  January 28, 2013 - 11:24 am

    Jared Black is cute!

  200. Nicole -  January 28, 2013 - 11:26 am

    Metro black or Espresso

  201. Alli Fivecoate -  January 28, 2013 - 11:26 am

    i love the serenity black!

  202. Joanna -  January 28, 2013 - 11:29 am

    I’d love to win a Beco!! Any fabric!

  203. Elizabeth -  January 28, 2013 - 11:31 am

    I love the ausitn print. Would love try this carrier that I’ve heard so much about!

  204. Brie -  January 28, 2013 - 11:43 am

    I’m a plain Jane so I like either the Jake blak or the metro black. I would love to try a SSC, I never have!

  205. Eva F -  January 28, 2013 - 11:46 am

    I like the dale one best of the in stock online options but that Austin print is beautiful too! Looks very comfy for baby and for mama and papa. Fingers crossed!!

  206. Erin -  January 28, 2013 - 11:57 am

    I can’t decide between the Genesis Black or the Sunset Espresso. They are both so beautiful.

  207. Katie Tempel -  January 28, 2013 - 11:58 am

    I like them all but I think I like Austin the best.

  208. Sarah Griffin -  January 28, 2013 - 12:15 pm

    I love the LE Black Orion

  209. audrey -  January 28, 2013 - 12:16 pm

    I love the yellow! It looks so happy. πŸ™‚

  210. Julie -  January 28, 2013 - 12:53 pm

    Serenity black is gorgeous!

  211. thomasina archer -  January 28, 2013 - 1:12 pm

    austin espresso! there were a few close runner ups, though!

  212. SUZAN -  January 28, 2013 - 1:36 pm

    ESPRESSO IS THE COLOR I LIKE BEST!

  213. Sabrina Mann -  January 28, 2013 - 1:47 pm

    I love the dale espresso! Looks super cute! I love my ring sling. But my son is starting to get too big for it. Another carrier would help me out so much. Good luck ladies!! <3

  214. Katie Fender -  January 28, 2013 - 2:21 pm

    I love the sunset!

  215. Caroline Marchant -  January 28, 2013 - 2:50 pm

    My favorite is the Sunset Espresso Beco Gemini! πŸ™‚

  216. Schuyler -  January 28, 2013 - 2:52 pm

    I love the genesis!

  217. Chelsea Bagley -  January 28, 2013 - 2:53 pm

    I love the orange pattern

  218. Kathy Chen -  January 28, 2013 - 3:35 pm

    What an awesome giveaway. My hubby and I are in desperate need for a better baby carrier. Currently using the Baby Bjorn for our little angel born this past christmas Eve and our backs are already hurting. Been through a number of chiropractor visits not understanding what is the cause until they pointed out it was the carrier. Spent so much money on the Bjorn and cant bear to spend more on a new one!

    Really hope to win the Beco carrier as I heard wonderful reviews. Would love to win the Genesis Black. They are all so beautiful! Fingers Crossed!

  219. Heather Davidson -  January 28, 2013 - 4:55 pm

    I love the Jake Black ! πŸ™‚

  220. Keely Glass -  January 28, 2013 - 5:12 pm

    Love Jake Black and Austin Espresso

  221. Desiree Rios -  January 28, 2013 - 9:59 pm

    The “Austin Espresso” is gorgeous!

  222. Whitney -  January 28, 2013 - 10:07 pm

    Love this carrier!

  223. Nicole Watkins -  January 29, 2013 - 7:48 am

    Jake Black

  224. Erin Bradley -  January 29, 2013 - 9:24 am

    I love the jake black!!

  225. Rose -  January 29, 2013 - 11:01 am

    Austin Espresso is gorgeous!

  226. Michelle -  January 29, 2013 - 11:28 am

    My comment here πŸ™‚

  227. coley r -  January 29, 2013 - 3:49 pm

    i love the austin esspresso

  228. Valerie -  January 29, 2013 - 4:27 pm

    I would love to have one of these for my sweet 2 month old πŸ™‚

  229. jessica emerick -  January 29, 2013 - 4:39 pm

    I love the green prints!

  230. Sarah Ragusa -  January 29, 2013 - 5:08 pm

    I love the Serenity! Both of them… But if I had to choose I would probably say the Serenity Black.

  231. Erin Guiltner -  January 29, 2013 - 8:38 pm

    There are so many great patterns! The sunset espresso is one of my favorites.

  232. Julie Wilson -  January 29, 2013 - 9:10 pm

    I like the Jared Black =)

  233. Amy A -  January 30, 2013 - 4:59 am

    I like the Jake Black πŸ™‚

  234. Lindsey Baker -  January 30, 2013 - 10:07 am

    I love the Austin Espresso!!

  235. Leah Murphy -  January 30, 2013 - 10:16 am

    I would love ALL the beco designs! I can’t just choose one! Hope I win!:)

  236. rachel may -  January 30, 2013 - 2:01 pm

    Dale Espresso! i LOVE this carrier!

  237. Amie Humphrey Facendola -  January 30, 2013 - 8:07 pm

    Espresso

  238. Vicki -  January 31, 2013 - 8:52 am

    I’d love the one pictured.

  239. Kristin Gray -  January 31, 2013 - 8:53 am

    I have a friend with the Beco Gemini and it gets so much use I haven’t had a chance to borrow it. I would love to have one of my own!

    • Kristin Gray -  January 31, 2013 - 8:55 am

      Oh yes! The pattern! I like them all, but I am in love with the Gemini – Genesis Black.

  240. Laura J -  January 31, 2013 - 9:06 am

    I like the Serenity pattern best. so pretty!

  241. Becki -  January 31, 2013 - 9:09 am

    I love the Jake Black color.

  242. Ilana -  January 31, 2013 - 9:11 am

    I love Jake Black. My 2 month old would love this!

  243. Brittany -  January 31, 2013 - 9:25 am

    Autumn is beautiful but I would love any! πŸ™‚

  244. Trina f -  January 31, 2013 - 9:40 am

    I love the Gemini but that could be because I am one! Lol

  245. Lisa -  January 31, 2013 - 9:47 am

    I love the Austin Espresso. Thanks for the giveaway!

  246. Christine -  January 31, 2013 - 9:58 am

    Love the autumn!

  247. Jessica -  January 31, 2013 - 10:00 am

    I really love the Dale Espresso color. Love that they’re made in the USA!

  248. audrey -  January 31, 2013 - 10:14 am

    The yellow is happy but the black is practical! I’d be so happy with either!

  249. tiffany book -  January 31, 2013 - 10:22 am

    I want to baby wear live the differentt ways

  250. Melissa Cox -  January 31, 2013 - 10:34 am

    I would absolutely love the Austin Espresso! It’s so pretty, but still non-girly enough my husband could wear it too:)

  251. Suzanna P -  January 31, 2013 - 10:37 am

    This is amazing. I like the black best, because it’s very neutral!

  252. Randi Wiggins -  January 31, 2013 - 11:13 am

    I love the black-Jake one and also the black and yellow!

  253. Emily Kuhn -  January 31, 2013 - 11:36 am

    I would love the Jake Black.

  254. Mary Koll -  January 31, 2013 - 12:41 pm

    I like the Jake Black!! Would LOVE to have a Gemini!!

  255. Vivian Sun -  January 31, 2013 - 1:50 pm

    Sunset espresso

  256. Jennifer Pitkin -  January 31, 2013 - 2:11 pm

    Love the Sunset Espresso!

  257. Jessica Boswell -  January 31, 2013 - 3:27 pm

    Sunset Espresso!

  258. Claire Reiter -  January 31, 2013 - 4:09 pm

    My goodness…it was hard to pick a favorite color. The patterns are just gorgeous! But I think I like Austin Espresso the best! The yellow is such a lovely pop of color! It’s pretty and classy enough for dad, grandma, and grandpa to use too. I hope I win!

  259. Kellie -  January 31, 2013 - 4:31 pm

    I think the Jared Black is my favorite. Perfectly gender-neutral and squish-worthy!

  260. Elaine -  January 31, 2013 - 9:08 pm

    I loce the limited edition Garden Natural Espresso! The Jake Black is also so simple and elegant

  261. Nedaa Almier -  January 31, 2013 - 10:35 pm

    I love the sunset espresso

Leave comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.